Sneaky Disco Guest Mix EP117 Featuring Good2Groove and an Exclusive Guest Mix from Simon Kennedy

Good2Groove Tracklist
1. Alan Dixon - Bless Me Today (12" Version)
2.C. Da Afro- Slide
3. The Vision, Andreya Triana -Heaven
4. Modena - Tropical Rising
5.Situation - JOhnny DIsco (Part 2)
6. Hotmood - So Deep
7. Alan Dixon, Frank Hooker -Rise & Shine (New Mix)
8. Moogy Bee - I Gotta Help U (Mr. Dj) (Original Mix)
9. VIGI - Together
10. Sticks & Stonez, Liv East, Dave Giles II, Dave + Sam - Your My
11. C Da Afro - Gonna Get You

Simon Kennedy is on the guest mix. Tracklist:

Silver Lake - Got Me Hot
Dubplate Disco - Samba (forthcoming)
Los Charly’s Orchestra feat Omar - Fire (Neo Soulful Disco Mix)
Sylvester - I Need You (Opolopo)
Simon Kennedy - Looking Up To You
The Isley Brothers - Who’s That Lady (The Reflex Revision)
Contonete feat Di Melo - A.E.I.O.U (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
Sunlightsquare - Super People - (extended version)
Elaine & Ellen - The Look Of Love (Dim’s Re-Edit)

Simon Kennedy Biography

Under both Simon Kennedy and his Dubplate Disco guise, Simon has been making huge waves in the Nu-Disco scene Simon Kennedy has been a dj since for over 3 decades, being an passionate & avid record collector even earlier since 1981. Starting off in South London, he was hooked on by his older sisters love of soul, funk & disco. She experienced the soul funk & disco all-dayer scene 1st hand, giving Simon a good grounding in this music from an early age. So the Disco edits scene has felt very natural to him, as he has always played and loved this music.

He started playing parties & clubs in and around south London at the time when house music was first coming into being.

Simon was flooded with guest slots at events around the country, and was heavily involved in the eighties early pirate radio scene long before the internet, pirate played an key part in establishing dance history

More recently he has been resident at loads tropical disco events at numerous places in London, and is a prolific producer with a huge following on Traxsource.

Ranked no. 27 in the Traxsource Top Nu – Disco Artists Simon Kennedy and his tracks for best Nu – Disco came No 33. Welcome To The Disco – Sartorial, Simon Kennedy, No 91. Got You The Floor Sartorial, Simon Kennedy, No 106. Get Up – Sartorial, Simon Kennedy and No 188. Strange Feeling – Sartorial, Simon Kennedy, Looking Up To You - Simon Kennedy No2 Dubplate Disco - Pick Up No1 (in overall top 100)

Sneaky Disco EP116 Featuring Good2Groove And Exclusive Guest Mix Mark Lower

This week we kick off the show as usual with Good2Groove and then the Fantastic Mark Lower drops a guest mix which is on fire!

Good2Groove Tracklist
1) Bite My Groove - Frank Virgilio 
2) Shenron Wish - Brothers In Art
3) Discomoog - J&M Brothers
4) Somebody To Love - Ladies On Mars
5) Let’s Get It On - HO Vince
6) Fire - Lenny Fontana & Shirley Lites
7) Get Up Off Your Seat - Moody Bee
8. Don’t You Want My Love - Debbie Jacobs, Full Intention 
9) You Can’t Hide From Yourself - Frankie Knuckles, Teddy Pendergrass
10) Moment Of My Life - Bobby D’Ambrosio, Michelle Weeks, Joey Negro
11) I Wanna Go Higher - Seven Grand Housing Authority

Mark Lower Tracklist
Superlover - Tune (Original Mix)
Yuksek - The Rollercoaster (Original Mix)
Debbie Jacobs - Don’t You Want My Love (Full Intention Remix)
J Paul Getto - Body Burnin (Original Mix)
Mark Lower - Express Yourself (Original Mix)
Purple Disco Machine - Emotion (Original Mix)
Freiboitar - Bombin (Original Mix)
Fiorious - I’m Not Defected (Honey Dijon Remix)
Barry&Gibbs - Let Her Dance (Original Mix)
Mark Lower & Shyam P - Wrong Turn (Original Mix)
Phil Fuldner - Take Me (Low Steppa Remix)
Pete Heller - Big Love (David Penn Remix)

Sneaky Disco EP64 Featuring Exclusive Guest MIX Alan Junior

Good2Groove Tracklist
1. JazzyFunk - Don't You Worry Bout A Thing (Original Mix) (MIDNIGHT RIOT) ** EXCLUSIVE **
2. CHRIS STUSSY & BAS ROOS - Ladies Night (Robsoul France)
3. MICHAEL THE LION - Get It On (Bosq remix feat Amy Douglas) Soul Clap US
4. CRAZY P - One True Light (Classic)
5. CITY SOUL PROJECT - Jah School (City Soul Recordings)
6. COEO - Native Riddim (Toy Tonics)
7. HOMERO ESPINOSA/MARK FARINA - Good Vibrations (Main mix) (Moulton Music)
8. Disco Troopers - All Night Long (Original Mix) (MIDNIGHT RIOT)
9. MARK LOWER - People On A Party (Nurvous)
10. ELI ESCOBAR - Back 2 Luv (feat Steven Klavier)
11. Chewy Rubs - Dance - (Chewy Rubs Slice And Dice Mix)-** EXCLUSIVE **
Alan Junior Tracklist

1 Dj Rubens - And you gonna be on it ( Original mix )
2 Stupid man - Slimmer down Robbie
3 Groove motion - Try it  ( Original mix )
4 Alan Junior - It's time to dance together ( Original mix ) 
5 Alan Junior - Pink Sky ( Original mix ) Release 21 juillet on Cut Rec6 Tete de course - cadillac Disco ( Original mix )
7 Dj Ruben / Bart Gori - Pink Phanter
8 Sure Thing - Holding you tight ( Dr Packer remix )
9 80'S Child - Hot ( Original mix ) 
10 J & M Brothers - Funky people
11 Alan Junior - I know where god is ( Original mix ) Release october 2017 on Disco Balls
12 Ministry of funk - Life (Original mix )