Sneaky Disco EP68 Feat Good2Groove Exclusive Guest Mix Michael The Lion

EP68 of our latest show with a very special guest, Michael the Lion!

Good2Groove Tracklist


Michael the Lion Tracklist:
1. Joey Negro - Prove That You're Feelin' Me feat. Diane Charlemagne [Z Records]
2. Mike Simonetti - Midnight or Late Afternoon [2MR]
3. Michael The Lion - In A Moment (Edit) [White]
4. The Fantastic Aleems - Hooked On Your Love (John Morales Mix,, MTL Re-Rub) [Nia]
5. Harry Wolfman - Epiphany Five [House of Disco]
6. Tom of Brooklyn - Untitled [White]
7. Michael The Lion - The Changer [Soul Clap Records]
8. Lauer - Delta NRG [Permanent Vacation]
9. Crazy P - One True Light [Classic]
10. Skyy -  Here's To You (Moplen Boogie Dub) [White]
11. Midnight Magic - Sea of Love [Soul Clap Records]
12. Body Music - Just One [Razor-N-Tape Reserve]

Michael The Lion is the latest and greatest pseudonym of long-time Philadelphia DJ and producer DJ Apt One.  Michael has been making waves recently with his original productions and edits for internationally renowned labels Soul Clap Records and Razor-N-Tape.  Michael adapts the trademark sound he’s developed for over a decade – live instruments sitting seamlessly with sampled grooves to create organic, classic textures.  The Lion sound is always funky, always strong and always ready for the floor.

Michael’s recently released a self-titled EP on Soul Clap Records which is available on 12-inch vinyl and digital formats.

See Michael live on the 23rd in London: events/747726762078419/

Soundcloud -
Website -
Twitter -
FB page:

Purchase & stream link for new record: