Sneaky Disco Ft. Good2Groove #EP45 ** Soultronic Exclusive Guest Mix **

EP45 Of the Sneaky Disco Podcast


1. HOLIDAY 80 - Bez Tego I Owego (Whiskey Disco)
2. LOSHMI - Escort (Disco Fruit)
3. SURE THING - Holding You Tight (Dr Packer remix) (Glitterbox)
4. Diesler & Yam Who? - Afro Funky (feat Andre Espeut) (Midnight Riot)
5. Deelicious - Afterparty (Editorial)
6. LOSHMI - Revolution(Disco Fruit)
7. ALIEN DISCO SUGAR - To The Club (Digital Wax Productions)
8. Narada Michael Walden - 2nite (LNTG Re-Edit) (House Of Disco)
9. C Da Afro - Hot Disco Night (JB Boogie remix) (Solid State Disco)
10. The Silver Rider - Tonite (Wonderful Times)
11. EDDIE C - I Want You (So Bad) (Lumberjack in Hell)


The guest mix this week is from Germany's own Soultronic! The producer behind tracks jack the edits on FKR. SOUL ON FIRE, I WANT You and the amazing can you dig it ep..

Checkout the german Wizards tracks here:

More of his mixes are here:

Check his details! Booking:
Soultronic's High Groovin' Sessions Radio Show :: every 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 14:00 New York | 19:00 London | 20:00 Berlin ! 21:00 Athens :: tune in !!!