Sneaky Disco Ft. Good2Groove #EP19 **Vinyl Addicted Exclusive Guest Mix ** Podx

EP19 from our fortnightly podcast with a very special guest mix from Greece's very own Vinyl Addicted :-)

VinylAddicted has an upcoming release on on Editor's Kutz (Volume 7) and has just told us exclusively that the Diggin' Disco Deep # 3 release will be out in April as a special Record Store Day 2016 release. So get on Juno, RedEye or your local record store and make sure you pre-order a copy now!!..

VinylAddicted starting collecting vinyl in 1992 and has over 20,000 records!! He started Djing in his homeland of Greece and has traveled far and wide showcasing his talents... He is certainly is a busy boy as well as running his own label Diggin’ Disco Deep” he also runs the justlovevinyls’ blog which for you vinyl heads out there is well worth a read (And Subscribe!)

On a personal note I have been after a mix since I listened to his debut in the Editors Kutz EP1 and his "Get Down track"…kutz-1/493084-01/

One for the heads, newbies and just general lovers of music :-)

To see more of VinylAddicted please visit:


Good2Groove Tracklist
1) Can't Lose - Alien Disco Sugar
2) Specialize In Love - Cc Edit
3) Still Lovin You - Loshmi
4) Gonna Get Over You - Breixo (Edit Mix)
5) Can't Get Enough - Loshmi
6) Clavs Rule - Tonbe
7) Eberything I Touch Turns To Gold - Dimitri From Tokyo/Paris
8) Let The Music Play - 80's Child (80's Child Rework )
9) Splendid Idea - Kiu D
10) Something That You Do To Me - Dave Gerrard
11) Music - Al Hudson & One Way ( The Revenge Edit )
12) No Dilemma - Patryk Molinari



01. Buzz Compass-Waiting For You (Diggin' Disco Deep # 2) (Diggin' Disco Deep) (DDD002) (2 x 12'') (180 Gram Deluxe LP)

02. Junktion-Fling Cleaning (Hot & Bothered EP) (Razor-N-Tape Reserve) (RNTR005) (12'' Green Vinyl - EP)

03. ? - ? (Forthcoming 12'' on Kinjo Music) (Promo)

04. Jack J-Thirstin' (Future Times) (FT029) (12'' Vinyl)

05. Mike Simonetti-Ja Ja Ja (Bossa Nova Civic Club Bootleg) (2MR) (2MR-008) (12'' Bootleg)

06. Flying Men-Only Love (Jingumae Rooftop Extended Mix) (Catune) (CATUNE57) (12'' Vinyl)

07. ? - ? (Forthcoming 12'' on Restore) (Promo)

08. P-Sol-Let It Go (The Juice EP) (Wall Of Fame Records) (WOFV02) (12'' Vinyl)

09. Giant 45-Give It To You (Doc Jam Edit) (Give It To Midnight EP) (Giant 45) (G45003) (7'' Vinyl)

10. ? - ? (Forthcoming 12'' on Restore) (Promo)